公司领导力

为什么选择 视语智能

随着硬件的发展逐渐满足了算法和软件快速处理的需求,用于计算机视觉分析的人工智能技术正在成熟。视语智能 公司正是这个市场的一股推动力量,其可持续技术领先于其他强有力的竞争对手12-18个月,并且得到了6个国际专利的支持。本公司与国际政府和执法机构的10年商业合作结合,确保了技术的准确、快速和可扩展,并适用于真实世界的实际应用。视语智能 公司由Sean Gong教授创立。Sean Gong教授既是行人再识别学术领域的领导者,也是无监督行人再识别和辅助机器学习领域的世界权威。凭借10多年来在商业化过程中的积累,视语智能 公司一直在完善世界领先水平的人工智能和深度学习技术,没有其他公司能够仿效这项工作。

基于世界领先研究的解决方案

伦敦玛丽王后大学的计算机视觉团队,在计算机视觉和机器学习领域进行了20多年的世界领先水平的研究,并以其在视频行为和动作识别、行人再识别、多摄像机跟踪和人脸分析方面的工作而享誉国际。该研究团队由Vision Semantics的联合创始人Sean Gong教授创立并领导。


该团队的专业核心技术包括通用视觉计算的深度学习、模式识别的统计建模、视觉信息处理的代数方法、生物学启发的数学建模、可扩展视觉识别的零次学习、数据结构发现的无监督学习、人机交互式建模和自适应模型优化的强化学习。


主要应用领域包括但不限于行人再识别、人脸识别、行动和行为分析、服装分析、草图识别和生成、车辆分析、身份识别、视频摘要、智能摄像头网络、目标检测和跟踪、隐私 、多视图场景重建、眼球运动和3D显示。


视语智能 进行了这些研究并将其商业化,使得推出的产品具有强大的可扩展性,可以在现实世界中被合作伙伴使用。

视语智能 解决方案是独一无二的

视语智能 公司基于监督学习、半监督学习、无监督学习和强化学习等技术开发了一套算法来实现行人再识别。其中,我们使用了跨地域跨种族(来自12个全球城市的21个地点)的基准数据集。


视语智能 公司提出了一种专利保护的、独一无二的技术:用于优化域迁移零次学习的深度学习和强化主动学习算法。这与人机交互式的搜索和学习相结合,产生了一个能够持续进化的系统,且不需要在目标域进行大规模标记训练数据。我们称之为动态搜索和学习——你使用得越多,它就越好。

Vision Semantics的解决方案实现了强大、可扩展、可快速部署的行人再识别产品,并且在用户应用的目标域中都不需要大量的训练数据。 它的动态搜索和学习的能力是独一无二的。

© 2019 VISION SEMANTICS LTD

Leadership

Why Vision Semantics

Artificial Intelligence deployed in computer vision analytics is coming of age as the hardware is catching up with the algorithms and fast processing demands of the software. Vision Semantics is the driving force in this market with a 12-18-month sustainable technology lead in Re-ID over the nearest competitor. The technology is backed by 6 international patent families. This is combined with 10 years of commercial work with international Government and law enforcement agencies to ensure the technology is accurate, fast and scalable for real world deployments. Vision Semantics was created by Professor Sean Gong the world authority on unsupervised Re-ID and human supported machine learning, who leads the academic field in Person Re-ID.  With a decade of operational commercial deployments within Vision Semantics to refine the state-of-the-art AI and deep learning, no other company is close to emulating this effort

World Class Research Driven Approach

The Queen Mary Computer Vision Group has been conducting world-leading research in computer vision and machine learning for over 20 years, and is internationally renowned for its work on video behaviour and action recognition, person re-identification, multi-camera tracking, and face analysis. The group was founded and is led by Professor Sean Gong, co-founder of Vision Semantics.


The core expertise of the group includes deep learning for generic visual computation, statistical modelling for pattern recognition, algebraic methods for visual information processing, biologically inspired mathematical modelling, zero-shot learning for scalable visual recognition, unsupervised learning for data structure discovery, human-in-the-loop modelling and reinforcement learning for adaptive model optimisation.

 

The main areas of application include but not limited to person re-identification, face recognition, action and behaviour analysis, clothing analysis, sketch recognition and synthesis, vehicle analysis, identity recognition, video summarisation, smart camera network, target detection and tracking, privacy, multi-view scene reconstruction, eye-movement, and 3D display.

 

Vision Semantics takes this research and commercializes it so that is robust, scalable and can be implemented by partners in real world situations.

Vision Semantics' Technology Approach is Unique

Vision Semantics began a series of algorithm developments for Re-ID based on supervised, semi-supervised unsupervised, and reinforcement learning using a diverse ethnographic set of benchmark data taken from 12 global cities (21 locations). Vision Semantics have developed a unique patent protected Deep Learning and Reinforcement Active Learning algorithms for optimising domain transfer zero shot learning in Re-ID. This combined with a ‘Human-in-the-Loop’ Search & Learn results in a continuous improving system without the need for large scale labelled training data sets at all target domains. We call it Dynamic Search & Learn – the more you use it the better it gets.

Vision Semantics’ approach has led to a robust Re-ID implementation which is scalable, quick to deploy and it does not need vast sets of training data at every user application target domain. Its ability to dynamically search and learn sets it apart from any other approach

© 2019 VISION SEMANTICS LTD